Rotary Club of Anthony

Board of Directors


Anthony Rotary Club
P.O. Box 177
Anthony, NM 88021

President Mike Robinson



Past President Martha Lopez  
President-elect Efren Yturralde
Treasurer Linda Woodward  575-233-4089
Secretary Rosa Villalobos  915-633-4211
 President Elect Elect  

Jaime Aguirre

 Directors for 2015 - 2016

non- voting position

 Celine Silva,

















































Rotary Club of Anthony
P.O. Box 177, Anthony, NM 88021
Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2018 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form